Our Reviews

Read our 200 5-star reviews from accross the web. You will see why we are the Philadelphia area’s highest rated limousine and transportation company. Covering everything from Weddings, to Airport Transportation, Corporate Travel, Nights Out and so much more!

PBD
Very Positive Experience
Good communications, arrived on time, spotless car, professional driver.Excellent all around.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kristin Anderson
Very Positive Experience
I am so impressed with Kevin Smith Transportation. Not only did I love the convenience of receiving text message notifications 24hours prior to my drop off and pick up, but the professionalism displayed by our driver, Chris was outstanding. In terrible snow and road conditions, Chris was patient, alert and calm as he drove us to our wedding. What should have taken 45 minutes took over 2 hours because of road conditions and we were not charged more and they were still able to pick us up on time. Thank you so much to our driver, you were AMAZING!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sue Rieck
Very Positive Experience
Drop off and pick up at Newark International airport. Drivers were on-time, courteous and helpful. Received confirming emails and text messages 24 hours prior to service. Upon our flight arrival the KSTG driver sent a text message to let us know where he was within the Airport and how to find him. Thank you for the good service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa Booth
Very Positive Experience
The driver was prompt, well-dressed, patient, able to engage in conversation without being talkative. Most importantly, he was a conscientious driver: safe, confident, timely. He allowed us to forget that we were on the road even when traffic was terrible on the way back.
Posted a month ago
Natalies Life
Very Positive Experience
Professional, courteous starting from Julie in the office to both drivers Matthew & Gary. Prompt, on time for airport transportation both ways. Clean, comfortable Cadillac car for both trips. Will definitely be out first choice for car service from now on. Very happy we made the call. Thank you!
Posted a month ago
B Oswald
Very Positive Experience
Our driver was great and coorindating the trip was uneventful. Great service!
Posted a month ago
Nita Seelinger
Very Positive Experience
Thank you Ken for a very comfortable & pleasant ride to the airport. It was a great first experience with Kevin Smith Transportation.
Posted a month ago
Walt Keirsey
Very Positive Experience
Excellent service!!!
Posted a month ago
Joan Saggers
Very Positive Experience
I cannot tell you what a wonderful experience it was to have Max take us into Philadelphia twice for medical visits this week. He was very professional, helpful, and could not have been nicer to us. He represented your company very well, and we plan to have your company take us in whenever we need to go in for medical visits. With the wonderful medical care available in Philadelphia, the door to door service you offer makes the care easy for us. Thank you for employing such a wonderful employee as Max, and for offering such a great service to your customers.
Posted a month ago
Joan Mitchell
Very Positive Experience
Took our management team to an awards ceremony in Maryland. They were very professional in their estimates and confirmation process. They maintained continuous alerts on the status of the trip. The ride was great. Everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them for your business travel needs.
Posted a month ago
Karin Fortwangler
Very Positive Experience
I hired KSTG to take me to Newark Airport, Gary O. was awesome! He was prompt, and sent me a text letting me know he was there since it was early in the morning and he didn’t want to wake any sleeping members of the house. He helped me get my bags in and out of the car and helped me with my baby. We had a lovely conversation and the car was immaculate. Love KSTG!
Posted a month ago
Fay Stevenson
Very Positive Experience
Communication was excellent. Received text message updates as well as when the driver arrived for pick up. Very mice vehicle, with a friendly, accomodating driver made for a nice ride to the airport. Will use again for my next trip to the airport.
Posted a month ago
Faith Cashdollar
Very Positive Experience
Always a pleasure. On time.
Posted 2 months ago
Phil White
Very Positive Experience
Everything was great from initial contact through the end of the evening. We used Kevin Smith Transportation Group to take our employees to a holiday dinner and everyone had a great time. Our driver Tom was very courteous and professional. He went out of his way to make sure everyone felt special. We have used their services in the past and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
Nancy K
Very Positive Experience
Highly recommend this group! Ken, our driver, came to our door to tell us he was here. He was prompt and very friendly. Van was new, very clean and just what we expected. He got both the groomsmen and bridesmaids to the wedding venue at the specified times. One less thing to worry about on the wedding day if you use this group. Price also very reasonable.
Posted 3 months ago
Diana Lewis
Very Positive Experience
My experience with Kevin Smith Transportation Group was outstanding! The driver was on time, took us to the airport and was courteous, and well-mannered. He was on time to pick us up after the trip and brought us all home safely. We rented a 14-passenger bus and it was perfect! Will definitely call them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Lauren Stoner
Very Positive Experience
My husband and I booked Kevin Smith for our wedding on 10/20/17 to take us from the hotel in the morning to the venue. We booked the 10 person limo. The ladies were picked up first and taken to the venue, then the limo went back for the men. The limo was amazing, filled with lights, water, and glasses for anything we brought with us. Since we were getting married, we got a complimentary engraved pair of champagne flutes, which was a thoughtful touch. The driver was prompt and the drive was smooth! I can’t recommend Kevin Smith Transportation Group enough! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Nancy Blair
Very Positive Experience
Excellent service and extremely professional. I would highly recommend using the Kevin Smith Group for any transportation needs. We used them to transport out of town family members for our son’s wedding to the various events throughout the weekend.
Posted 3 months ago
Tom Toole III
Very Positive Experience
Amazing company and top notch service. Our driver Matt was very friendly and professional. I would use their service again in a heartbeat.
Posted 3 months ago
Kathy OBoyle
Very Positive Experience
Our driver was courteous and prompt… and it was a treat to take your transport into Philly without worrying about trains or traffic. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hinda Frankil
Very Positive Experience
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Definitely use again!
Posted 3 months ago
Kim Lackey
Very Positive Experience
I found them and used them for my wedding and they were awesome. But we’ve used them twice since then and they continue to be great. Super nice staff and their party Buses are awesome. So much fun! I’ve been in some OLD party buses for bachelorette parties and it is not fun. If you want to do it right, do it with them.
Posted 3 months ago
David M. MacPhee
Very Positive Experience
On time, Very professional driver, great comfortable car! This automation and notifications, confirmations were appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Chuck Shear
Very Positive Experience
On time, pleasant drive.
Posted 3 months ago
Marsha Kita
Very Positive Experience
We used Kevin Smith to and from Phila airport. The drivers were on time, courteous, and fabulous drivers. Would recommend and use again!
Posted 3 months ago
Debbie Parnes
Very Positive Experience
We hired Kevin Smith Transportation Group for a staff trip to NYC for the day. Our vehicle was great (clean, well equipped, comfortable) and our driver, Constantine, took great care of us. He made it an easy ride to NY, navigated well throughout the city, and was there whenever we needed him. Would definitely work with Kevin Smith Transportation Group again, highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Dolan
Very Positive Experience
Ride up and back were great both driver truly professional and on time with great communication . Absolutely will recommend to other people. Thank u
Posted 4 months ago
Lauren Plaxa
Very Positive Experience
Kevin Smith Transportation group was communicative, flexible, timely, and constantly professional. Robert, our driver, was so kind and lots of fun! We will definitely use them for our transportation needs in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Daniel Brout
Very Positive Experience
Amazing company. Great vehicles, even better staff. They handled our wedding with 3 different vehicles and each one was amazing. Modern vehicles and experts on weddings. They were referred by our venue and our hotel. Easy choice. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ann Zaprazny
Very Positive Experience
From scheduling to pick up – we were very pleased with the Kevin Smith Transportation Group – we would hire them again. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Franks
Very Positive Experience
Perfect polite prompt professional Great experience
Posted 4 months ago
Tina Lorandeau
Very Positive Experience
Very happy with the service!! Pick up was on time!!
Posted 4 months ago
Jo Ann Ianieri
Very Positive Experience
Our experience with Kevin Smith Transportation Group was great. Our driver, Rob was friendly and very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Marcie Lowe
Very Positive Experience
Very professional and responsive.
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha Munford
Very Positive Experience
Excellent all the way around…from booking to the day of our event!
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda Windbeck
Very Positive Experience
I had Constantine as my driver, and I could not have asked for a nicer guy!! My now husband and I used KST for our wedding party bus and it was a great time. The bus was clean, Constantine was on time, attentive to our needs (bathroom stop during pictures), and even had a bottle of champagne chilling for us after our ceremony. I would definitely recommend Constantine and KST for a party bus! Thank you again Constantine!!
Posted 5 months ago
Greta Roecker
Very Positive Experience
First time using KSTG – roundtrip to JFK airport. Timely, friendly, and very professional drivers. Reasonable prices too. We will definitely return.
Posted 5 months ago
DIANE Hammell
Very Positive Experience
Very nice ride. Rob was very helpful. He allowed us to stop for coffee and a potty break. We were very pleased with the service. Look forward to our return tripDiane
Posted 5 months ago
Scott Fremont
Very Positive Experience
Driver showed up on time and was very courteous to all the guests. He was in constant communication with us, shuttle was very clean and comfortable.
Posted 5 months ago
Doreen Gallagher
Very Positive Experience
The drivers were friendly and reliable. The van was spotless and very pleasant to ride in.
Posted 5 months ago
Kimberly Miczak
Very Positive Experience
Very organized and responsive to questions. The service provided was just what we needed!
Posted 5 months ago
Jordan Culbertson
Very Positive Experience
We used Kevin Smith transportation for our wedding and it was great!! they arrived early and all of our guests loved the clean buses that were used. highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Manuel F. Pena
Very Positive Experience
I hired Kevin Smith Transportation to take us to the airport because we were flying to Cancun to celebrate our 30th anniversary and wanted to surprise wife. she was surprised and pleased beyond my expectations. Our chauffeur, Gary was a excellent , courteous, professional, friendly. My wife is hard to please, however she was extremely satisfied to the point that now she wants to always be driven to the airport by Kevin Smith Transportation and she will request that Gary be the chauffeur, all taken into consideration we had a great experience, I highly recommend Kevin Smith Transportation Group!
Posted 5 months ago
Rachel WolkiewiczDailey
Very Positive Experience
We worked with Kevin Smith Transportation to transport our group of salespeople to different sites around center city Philadelphia. The vehicle was clean and new, the driver was professional and the team loved it! We would absolutely recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Casey Kelby
Very Positive Experience
If you’re looking for a transportation solution, look no further than KSTG! They are willing and able to help via email and will provide images of your van/bus/car before you rent. I worked with Julie to make our reservation. She was attentive and willing to answer any and all questions. I rented an 18 passenger party bus for a night out. The bus was very clean, we had the ability to control music and lighting on board. Our driver was very kind and professional, definitely went above and beyond to help us decorate and take care of our group. I look forward to booking with KSTG in the future. Thanks for everything, you made our night out one to remember!
Posted 6 months ago
David Cagliola
Very Positive Experience
Our driver was fantastic. We had a rowdy crowd but she made sure that we arrived on time and safely. The vehicle was awesome as well! Can’t wait to use KST again!
Posted 6 months ago
Sandra Klugman
Very Positive Experience
Driver was on time, courteous and very familiar with our destination.Easy trip.
Posted 6 months ago
Julie Mullin
Very Positive Experience
KSTG made a great family night out even better. We went to the Luke Bryan concert at Citizens Bank Park and wanted everyone to enjoy the night. No worrying about Friday rush hour traffic, parking or trying to get out of there after the concert. The car was clean and our driver was fantastic! We will definitely use KSTG again!
Posted 6 months ago
Andy Watters
Very Positive Experience
Awesome experience. Harrison is a great driver.
Posted 7 months ago
Trish Tweddle
Very Positive Experience
I had the pleasure of working with Travis to arrange shuttles , buses, and town cars for my son’s wedding this past weekend. His personality is perfect for the job, making my life much easier than anticipated . We also had the most amazing bus driver for our 29 passenger bus named Chris. He was with us for 12 hours-poor thing! lol Both of these men are an asset to the company. Thank you both for a great job, you will be highly recommended to all we know!
Posted 7 months ago
Carrie Eisenhandler
Very Positive Experience
Kevin Smith Group were great! They showed up on time and went the extra mile (no pun intended). The drivers were all very personable. They arrived ahead of time for picking up wedding party and shuttling hotel guests from hotel to wedding venue. As Mother of Bride, we were on the last shuttle back to hotel with friends of the bride and groom – so a bit of a rowdy bunch singing on the way back. The driver was great. So happy we selected Kevin Smith Transportation Group for our daughter’s wedding. They really helped me determine all of our transportation needs and how to maximize the use of each vehicle. Thank you again!
Posted 7 months ago
Kim Cherry
Very Positive Experience
Harrison and Elliot were the best! Genuinely helpful! Everything was perfect. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Beth Stump
Very Positive Experience
We had a wonderful experience. Chris, our driver was kind, professional, and an excellent driver!
Posted 7 months ago
Donna Dowling
Very Positive Experience
Drivers are always pleasant, haven’t had a bad trip since we started using KST- so glad we made the change.:)
Posted 7 months ago
Melissa Parkovic
Very Positive Experience
This was such a great choice of transportation! They transported our employees from our business in Harrisburg Pa to Phila airport and then back the following week. They are prompt, professional, and friendly. Made what could have been a hectic start and end to a trip, relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you to both drivers who were safe drivers and made sure we were all comfortable and well taken care of. GREAT JOB! Use this company you won’t regret it. Best transportation we have ever used.
Posted 7 months ago
Scott Santo
Very Positive Experience
Timely, clean, safe. Everything you are looking for in transportation!
Posted 7 months ago
Natalie Walchonski
Very Positive Experience
Amazing trip began with KSTG! AWESOME AS ALWAYS! Thanks for always taking care of the Family!
Posted 7 months ago
Tom Z
Very Positive Experience
Unreal service! From a groom who forgot to get the ride for the Bridal Party…I called the day before our function – and these people jumped thru hoops to get me out of what surely would have been my death! My now Bride, made it a point to tell me how polite – professional – and “kind” the driver – Fernando – was to them – and how “classy”, clean, and roomy the vehicle was. And in June – how the temperature inside was “just right”! OH MY GOD! THANK YOU KSTG for helping us make our day go well – and not having to use a burial site! I surely will be using you for all my services in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Shannon Vevante
Very Positive Experience
We used this service for our wedding party and it was absolutely amazing! They catered to our every want and need even when our schedule Consistently changed! I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a limo service!
Posted 8 months ago
Dawn White
Very Positive Experience
KSmith Transportation Group is wonderful! Professional and friendly staff, and very prompt in returning calls and emails.
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Barry
Very Positive Experience
Outstanding all around!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Allison Bohr
Very Positive Experience
Had the airport Fiasco to end all Fiasco’s this week where my flight was cancelled twice, both times it was right when I had already arrived at the airport. I felt utterly stranded. On the plus side however, the Kevin Smith Transportation Group, specially Gary my driver, was incredibly helpful. Gary waited around when I did not know if I would fly back and ultimately took me back to where I was staying when I was booked on a flight a whole day later. They even helped me arrange getting back to the airport the next day. All and all, what could have been a catastrophe ended up being pretty much fine. Thanks so much Gary for looking after me and the guys in the office for acting quickly to make sure I could get where I needed to go!
Posted 8 months ago
William Jones
Very Positive Experience
Went to see Doobie Bros & Chicago at BB&T in Camden. Our driver was great and we would use the service again!
Posted 8 months ago
Matthew Marshall
Very Positive Experience
Excellent service! I used KSTG for transportation to/from the hotel & to an off-site venue for a recent conference of 15 guests. The drivers always arrived early and were very friendly and accommodating, and the vehicles were top-notch (and well air-conditioned!). I will be using KSTG for my future conferences and professional transportation needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Bott
Very Positive Experience
Perfect. Picked up at airport. Driver was professional very personal. Car was clean comfortable.
Posted 8 months ago
Margaret Kopel
Very Positive Experience
We used a party bus and an SUV for transporting the wedding party and our parents from ceremony to reception. Travis was very helpful in the planning, and everything ran smoothly the day of. The party bus was so fun- everyone loved it. Thanks for everything!
Posted 8 months ago
Jason Brown
Very Positive Experience
I used KSG for throwing a bachelor party for my friend this weekend, and they were amazing in all areas. Setting up and getting a quote was easy and fast, I immediately got a response to any questions I had and they worked hard with me to find the best way to make the night a success. You get an email with who your driver is a few days before which I felt helped me to recognize who I’m looking for rather than the guessing game that can sometimes come with meeting someone for the first time in a situation like this. Our driver, Keith was a fantastic person who is great at his job. He texted me early in the day to go over where and when to pick us up, immediately understood, and ended up early which was great as the game ended early and we were able to find him and move to our next location. He also texted a photo of where he was in relation to the stadium, which made finding him simple and relieved any stress I might have had. The bus we were on was very spacious, not cramped at all, and they’ll keep the temperature at whatever you’d like depending on season and weather. It was a very smooth ride as well, I hate driving in the city but I felt very comfortable with Keith and KSG. When he dropped us off at our location he explained what was going on with him and that to call him or text at any point to let him know of any changes. We didn’t stay as long at the second location as we had originally planned, but Keith was immediate in coming to get us and texting if I had any questions. Overall KSG did a amazing job of taking all the stress out of transportation and moving to multiple locations. From the customer service of making sure it was a night to be remembered to the constantly in contact driver, KSG really goes above and beyond for anyone who books them. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Posted 8 months ago
BK Booth
Very Positive Experience
Used KSTG for family of 5 transportation to and from Philly International. Two different drivers. Both were on time, very courteous and most important good drivers. In addition, they were not drones. They held a conversation but also respected the family conversation. I would highly recommend and will use KSTG again.
Posted 8 months ago
Christine Curran
Very Positive Experience
Great service. Prompt, courteous. Would definitely recommend and use again. Elliott was awesome!
Posted 8 months ago
Glenn Shimamoto
Very Positive Experience
From beginning reservations to end driver pickups, working with KSTG was smooth, transparent, and economical. Hired an XTS for a small wedding party to be shuttled from hotel to venue and chauffeur Gary was exactly what was called for. Evening bride and groom pickup by Matt went flawlessly. A very crisp, no worry operation.
Posted 8 months ago
Jaime Kerns
Very Positive Experience
Our driver was both professional and friendly. The vehicle was luxurious yet comfortable. Transportation for a family of four, with too much luggage, in an unfamiliar city can be stressful. But, having a driver and vehicle waiting for us allowed us to relax. We knew our family and destination were in good hands. We highly recommend using Kevin Smith Transportation Group for your transportation needs!
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Lanza
Very Positive Experience
Limo was awesome. My family and I enjoyed the ride. Our driver Chris was great. I’ll definitely be using them again in the future
Posted 9 months ago
Brittany Krueger
Very Positive Experience
Amazing!!!! From the start of planning with Adam to the actual day of service, everything was amazing. The drivers were super kind and patient when our wedding timeline ran behind. The champagne and engraved glasses were the highlight of my wedding morning- it was so thoughtful and such a nice surprise that I wasn’t even expecting at all. That gesture really started to help me feel bridal on our big day. Can’t wait to work with you guys again for our next event!
Posted 9 months ago
mcags
Very Positive Experience
On time, professional, and friendly. Stress free transportation. Would recommend to anyone looking for transportation.
Posted 9 months ago
Joseph Lennon
Very Positive Experience
Thanks for a great trip to New York last night. Every thing was perfect. Can’t wait to take another trip with you. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Christina Zebrowski
Very Positive Experience
Fantastic company. We literally had no issues and they were extremely accommodating. Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Denice Harrison
Very Positive Experience
I have used Kevin Smith Trans on several occasions and have been most impressed with their professionalism. However, they went above and beyond this most recent time. What was meant to be a simple airport pick up ended up being a fiasco because my brother left his cell phone in the back seat. Chris, our driver, called me immediately to make me aware — but then was kind enough to meet my brother hours later and deliver it to him personally!! Owner, Kevin is hands on, Adam who handles scheduling is very efficient, and every driver that I have encountered has been on time, polite, and accommodating. Chris gets the GOLD STAR!!
Posted 9 months ago
Michael Walchonski
Very Positive Experience
Adam knows how to take care of his clients and Chris is the best driver!!!! The limo is beautiful.
Posted 10 months ago
Fishing Party!
Very Positive Experience
Dear Team Kevin Smith Transport! You were awesome! We loved the Party Bus- it was so much fun! Both returns for Kathy (Pres of First Class Travel) and my foursome- yesterday – were amazing! Your vehicles are sparkling clean, your drivers are professional and wonderful, your service is fantastic; your billing is clear; you were perfectly on time for all 3 of our bookings- Thank You!
Posted 10 months ago
Tyre Realty Group
Very Positive Experience
OUTSTANDING SERVICE…..recently took my family to Philly for a long weekend. KS provided airport transfer to and from the hotel. We also asked for a city tour on Sat and they provided us a very knowledgeable driver who was friendly and very accomodating. We were able to see so much in just a few hours with him driving us around. Great service and great communication…i would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
dana snyder
Very Positive Experience
Wonderful experience!! Driver was super nice, Gus!! We used them for our event to Philly and it was fast and efficient. Bus was clean and well maintained. Would use them again and recommend them to others.
Posted 10 months ago
Terri Castrinoes
Very Positive Experience
The service was excellent, the driver Gus Cinstantine was prompt and extremely professional!! Driving was very good and felt extremely safe and was a great experience! Would recommend to anyone for a nice night out on the town, weddings or just about anything!
Posted 10 months ago
Katie DiBello
Very Positive Experience
What an amazing company!! They provided a bus to take our team down to Philly for the Mother’s Day walk! The bus was huge and clean! The driver was the nicest guy! I would reccomend them a million times- we will for sure be using them again!!
Posted 10 months ago
Mary Del Grande
Very Positive Experience
What a great night! Our driver Chris was right on time and very courteous! So nice to not have to drive down to the city ourselves!
Posted 10 months ago
Jackie Clark
Very Positive Experience
Thank you so much for making my daughter prom one to remember, I would like to express my gratitude, the service was impeccable your driver was on time smiling ,patience and very professional . I would recommend you to all my friends
Posted 10 months ago
Jeffrey Rogers
Very Positive Experience
Great experience… good company… good driver
Posted 10 months ago
David Ross
Very Positive Experience
On time and professional in every way. Thanks for a great experience!
Posted 10 months ago
Sean Wolf
Very Positive Experience
We used Kevin Smith for our wedding. They’re fantastic to work with. Drivers arrived ahead of schedule and were very professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Laurie Goidas
Very Positive Experience
We used one of the party busses for a night down in Philly. It was a surprise for one of our guests and KSTG was amazing with helping us coordinate multiple pick-up locations prior to getting the birthday girl. We had last minute changes to timing and pick-up locations and KSTG accommodated us without an issue. The bus itself was in beautiful condition and we enjoyed the lighting, music, and tv screens! Our driver, James, was awesome! We made great time getting to all locations and he was able to pull off door-to-door service in the city. He was very personable and we would love to have him again. We will definitely be using KSTG in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
McSurdy & Pavlow Orthodontics
Very Positive Experience
We had a great experience with Kevin Smith transportation Group. All of our drivers were timely and very professional. They made us feel safe and were very polite during the entire trip. They were aware of our flight information and if there were any traffic delays. Thanks for being our transportation group. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Posted 11 months ago
Sabrina Higgins
Very Positive Experience
Both of the vehicles I rode in were nice – very spacious and clean. Plus the driver was cool too!
Posted 11 months ago
Mia Butler
Very Positive Experience
I used Kevin Smith Transportation Group for my bachelorette party. We went to the Phillies game in one of the big vans which was very comfortable and roomy. We were then picked up at the end of the night in the party bus which was amazing- tvs, coolers, and color changing lights, etc. just made the experience awesome. Our driver Constantine was fantastic- arrived 10 minutes early for the pickup and drop off and was very courteous. The guys who helped me with booking (Travis, Adam and Patrick) were really friendly and made the whole process super easy. I would recommend KSTG to anyone in the tri-state area!
Posted 11 months ago
C Ross
Very Positive Experience
Great driver, nice car, arrived on time despite rush hour traffic!
Posted 11 months ago
Sarah Geskes
Very Positive Experience
Amazing experience! Chris Dalton rocks.
Posted 11 months ago
Aprille Cole
Very Positive Experience
Gary was absolutely fantastic. Not only was he early to pick us up but when I realized I forgot my passport he turned around and took me right back to pick it up.
Posted a year ago
Andrea Buzby
Very Positive Experience
We had a wonderful time Saturday evening. Our driver, Chris, was a wonderful and helpful person. He took care of all our needs and was prepared from first arrival to final dropoff. Highly recommend using Kevin Smith Transportation for all your travel needs!
Posted a year ago
Gary Ober
Very Positive Experience
Excellent on time service, would recommend highly to anyone looking for stress-free travel ride service
Posted a year ago
Jim Bartorillo
Very Positive Experience
Kevin Smith Transportation Group was fantastic! From the moment I reached out to the company, Adam made sure everything was taken care of. He was very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. Our driver, James, was on time, dressed appropriately, and a true gentleman. My family felt so comfortable and in good hands with James. Our limo bus was clean, the temperature was just right, and the ride was smooth! There was plenty of room for our multiple coolers, umbrellas, bags, and snacks! The bus has many options for playing music, from radio to CD’s, and even bluetooth capabilities, so we were able to listen to our own soundtrack all afternoon!Superb job from start to finish! Thank you so much! I highly recommend KSTG!
Posted a year ago
Sue Morgera
Very Positive Experience
Awesome night, our driver Gary was professional, courteous and on time, the limo was gorgeous, comfortable and well taken care of. It was so nice for the four of us to go out and not worry about a thing, Gary took great care of us & made sure we got home safe and sound. We would highly recommend Gary & Kevin Smith Transportation Group. Looking forward to some winery tours this summer!!!!
Posted a year ago
Jim Blessing
Very Positive Experience
Drivers were professional, competent & friendly. We will use this service again
Posted a year ago
Robert Killen
Very Positive Experience
Very professional, courteous and prompt. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Posted a year ago
Chris Peters
Very Positive Experience
The service was excellent, the driver was prompt and in contact at all times and was an expert at his craft. Would recommend to anyone for a nice night out on the town.
Posted a year ago
Dane Dewees
Very Positive Experience
We used KSTG for our work christmas dinner for a limo and it was a fantastic experience. The limo was beautiful and our driver was punctual and very professional. I would absolutely use them again!!!!
Posted a year ago